Skip to main content


Hospital Administration

Darrell Blaylock, MHA, MPA


Steven Smith

Chief Financial Officer
Bobby Scott, BSN, RN, Chief Nursing Officer

Bobby Scott, BSN, RN

Chief Nursing Officer

Jason Rice, RRT, MHA

Senior Director of Quality Management

Amber Morris

Executive Director of Physician Practices

Kim Wallen

Human Resources Director

Megan Harbin, MHA

Marketing Director

Advisory Board Members

  • Steven Isbell, MD (Chair)

  • Mark Petty

  • Janet Gardner, DNP, RN

  • Mike Leath

  • Danny Mince, MD

  • Patti Strickland

  • Brian Baine

  • James Coker

  • Kelly Owen

  • Tony Taylor

  • Rodney Williams

  • Shane Wootten

  • Rob Hammond

  • Shannon Phillips

  • Lisa Graben

Medical Staff Leadership

Andrew Hester, MD

Chief of Staff